Day Night Nature

You are here

Program Committee

Track Chairs

Game studies: Nina Huntemann, Suffolk University
Game design: Andrew Nealen, Rutgers University
Games education: Jose Zagal, DePaul University
Artificial intelligence: Ana Paiva, INESC-ID, Portugal
Graphics and interaction: Joe Laviola, University of Central Florida
Panels: Ian Bogost, Georgia Institute of Technology
Serious games: Jen Jenson, York University
Game development: John Buchanan, Relic Entertainment
Games Research Festival: Cindy Poremba, Georgia Institute of Technology
Poster Chair: William Ryan, Ithaca College

© Society for the Advancement of the Science of Digital Games